О компании Premilife

Наша История

С момента основания Premilife в 1980 наша миссия остается неизменной. Мы стремимся содействовать повышению уровня знаний, понимать и принимать гомеопатию и, благодаря этому, улучшить здоровье, вернуть благополучие и природное состояние организма каждого человека на этом земном шаре.  С 1980 мы вылечили десятки тысяч пациентов по всему миру.

Мы используем лечебные свойства гомеопатических препаратов в сочетании с основными принципами ухода за пациентом, включая ориентацию на текущие исследования в области энергетики, квантовой химии/физики и молекулярной биологии.

В Premilife мы постоянно работаем над развитием самых передовых и инновационных гомеопатических препаратов на основании последних научных и клинических исследований, проведенных ведущими врачами и фармацевтами по всему миру.

Наши Задачи

  • Мы стремимся определить самые важные потребности каждого пациента, когда он впервые к нам обращается, и продолжаем контролировать и оценивать эти потребности после этого.
  • Мы стремимся к научному совершенству. В результате, наши процедуры, методики и системы постоянно проверяются и оцениваются, чтобы убедиться, что они соответствуют этой цели.
  • Мы позиционируем себя как представителей гомеопатии. Из этого следует, что мы несем ответственность не только за просвещение жителей планеты о пользе гомеопатии (в том числе и медицинской отрасли), но и за расширение возможностей применения наших методов лечения в соответствии со всеми этическими нормами.

Наша Продукция

Наши гомеопатические методы лечения включают в себя запатентованные комбинации составляющих, которые были научно разработаны и основаны на полном разведении.

Все наши гомеопатические препараты сделаны из натуральных веществ, могут приниматься с другими лекарствами, и соответствуют общепринятым гомеопатическим стандартам, требованиям и политике Фармакопеи Франции и США.

Истории Наших Пациентов

С момента основания Premilife мы сталкивались с множеством сложных медицинских условий по базе наших пациентов. Мы просим вас посетить нашу веб-страницу с отзывами о гомеопатии, где вы можете прочесть истории наших многочисленных пациентов. Каждый отзыв сопровождается документированной историей болезни пациента, результатами анализов, биопсии и радиологических исследований (включая ультразвук, рентген, компьютерную томографию, МРТ и позитронную эмиссионную томографию).

Наши Ценности

Каждым сотрудником Premilife движет желание улучшить качество жизни. Поскольку мы работаем не покладая рук, чтобы обеспечить благополучие и улучшение состояния здоровья человека, мы ответственны за наших пациентов и их близких, а также, за медицинских работников, которые используют наши методы лечения.

Наши Методы Лечения

В основе наших собственных терапевтических методов лежит вера в то, что люди обладают определенными источниками энергии, скрытыми в них самих, и что энергетический баланс человека напрямую связан с его благополучием и состоянием здоровья. Когда покой этих источников энергии нарушен внешними или внутренними силами, возникает болезнь.

Наши гомеопатические методы лечения направлены на нейтрализацию этих нарушений и восстановление оптимального природного энергетического баланса.

Тщательное Изготовление, Производство, Жесткий Контроль

Наши лекарства производятся и упаковываются на тех контролируемых объектах, которые используют некоторые крупнейшие фармацевтические компании по всему миру. То же внимание к деталям, качеству и скрупулезности, уделяемое этими транснациональными компаниями, разделяет и Premilife по отношению к производству своих лекарств. Следовательно, все препараты создаются в лабораториях и на производственных предприятиях, которые были проверены и сертифицированы, и официально соответствуют стандартам ISO 9001 и ISO 13485.

Кроме того, мы обеспечиваем контроль качества в строгом соответствии со стандартами Качественной Производственной Практики, которые были установлены Всемирной Организацией Здравоохранения.

Юридический отдел

Premilife is advised by leading legal and accounting professionals worldwide, including Greenberg Traurig LP (www.gtlaw.com).

Основатель и генеральный директор Premilife

др. Рикардо Котлиров

С 1980 года доктор Котлиров помог своим уникальным формулам тысячам пациентов по всему миру.

Страдает от каких-либо заболеваний?

Premilife дает энергию человеческому организму, что увеличивает шансы на одержание победы над болезнью (какой именно? Их более 700!) — лекарства — гомеопатические препараты.

Проверьте, подходит ли вам наше лечение

Укажите свое имя и адрес электронной почты и получите ссылку на нашу медицинскую анкету.
Заполнив нашу медицинскую анкету, вы получите электронное письмо от др. Рикардо Котлирова с нашим лучшим методом лечения вашей болезни.

ABOUT PREMILIFE

Our Story

Since Premilife was founded in 1980, our mission statement has remained the same - to promote greater knowledge, understanding and acceptance of homeopathy - and, by doing so, to enhance health, wellbeing, and a return to nature by all people across the globe. Since 1980, we’ve treated tens of thousands of patients worldwide.

We leverage the healing properties of homeopathic treatments, coupled with the philosophy of whole patient-centered care, including a steadfast commitment to ongoing research in energy, quantum chemistry/physics, and molecular biology.

At Premilife, we work constantly to develop the most advanced, innovative homeopathic remedies, based on the latest scientific and clinical research conducted by leading doctors and pharmacists around the world.

Our Objectives

  • We strive to identify each patient’s most critical needs when they first approach us, and afterwards, we continually monitor, evaluate, and address those changing needs.
  • We aspire to scientific excellence. As a result, our treatments, methodologies, and systems continually are reviewed and evaluated to ensure they reflect this commitment.
  • We view ourselves as ambassadors of homeopathy. Therefore, we carry the mantle of responsibility of not only educating the world (including the healthcare industry) as to the benefits of homeopathy, but also expanding the accessibility of our treatments – all in adherence with the highest ethical standards.

Our Products

Our homeopathic treatments consist of proprietary combinations of ingredients, which are developed scientifically, based on precise dilutions.

All of our homeopathic remedies are made from completely natural substances, can be taken with other medications, and conform to generally accepted homeopathic standards, as well as the requirements and policies included in the Pharmacopoeia of France and the USA.

Our Patients’ Stories

Since the founding of Premilife, we have treated numerous complex medical conditions among our global patient base. We invite you to visit our homeopathic testimonials webpage, where you can view the stories of many of our patients. Each of the patient testimonials we present are supported by documented patient clinical histories, laboratory tests, biopsies, and radiology tests (including ultrasound, X-rays, and CT, MRI, and PET scans).

Our Values

Everyone at Premilife is motivated by the desire to improve quality of life. As we work tirelessly to deliver improved health and wellbeing, our first responsibility always is to our patients, their loved ones, and the healthcare professionals who employ our treatments.

Our Treatment Methods

Our proprietary therapeutic methods are based on a belief that all humans possess certain foundational energy sources within their core, and that a person’s energy balance is tied directly to his/her state of health and wellbeing. When these energy sources are disturbed, whether from internal or external forces, the disease occurs.

Our homeopathic treatments seek to neutralize these disturbances and restore a person’s natural, optimal energy balance.

Strict Preparation, Production, & Stringent Monitoring

Our treatments are manufactured and packaged in the same controlled facilities that are used by some of the largest pharmaceutical companies worldwide. The same attention to detail, quality, and accuracy that is undertaken by these multi-national companies is shared by Premilife for the manufacturing of its treatments.  Accordingly, each one of treatments is created in laboratories and production plants that have been audited and certified as officially complying with ISO 9001 and ISO 13485 standards.

Also, we perform quality assurance testing in strict compliance with the Good Manufacturing Practice standards established by the World Health Organization.

Legal Department

Premilife is advised by leading legal and accounting professionals worldwide, including Greenberg Traurig LP (www.gtlaw.com).

Founder and CEO of Premilife

About Dr. Ricardo Kotliroff

Since 1980, Dr. Kotliroff has helped thousands of patients all over the globe with his one-of-a-kind formulas and now you will also have the golden opportunity to come to his online live event and understand your problem, and also learn from him about his remarkable formula. It is going to be a special online live event and to understand his secret formula, come and join us!

Click Here To Save Your Spot!

SUFFERING FROM ANY KIND OF DISEASES?

Premilife gives energy to the human body that increases the chances of winning diseases (which diseases? more than 700!) - the means - homeopathic remedies

Check if you’re suited to our treatments!

Fill out your name and email and get the link to our comprehensive medical questionnaire.
By filling out our medical questionnaire, you will get an email from dr. Ricardo Kotliroff with our best treatment for your illness/es.

Evento De Formación Online En Directo Gratis Revela…

CÓMO podéis hacer frente a los graves problemas derivados de vuestras enfermedades SIN sentiros deprimidos ni perder la fe. INCLUSO SI habéis perdido toda las esperanzas, ¡podéis hacer que suceda!

Lo Que Aprenderás En El Evento Online En Directo Gratuito:

Secreto #1

Darle a tu cuerpo las herramientas que necesita para vencer a la enfermedad/es.

Secreto #2

Tratar con la enfermedad puede agotaros psicológica y emocionalmente. Por eso, para que el tratamiento tenga éxito, también necesitamos prepararos y ayudaros a defenderos contra estos efectos mentales.

Secreto #3

Los tratamientos exitosos atacan al problema de raíz. Hay muchas maneras de simplemente tratar el dolor o los síntomas obvios. Nosotros intentamos tratar la causa de la enfermedad, y la capacidad de la enfermedad para cambiar vuestro cuerpo. Nos centramos en la energía del cuerpo, y en las energías de la enfermedad.

Dr. Ricardo Kotliroff, FUNDADOR Y CEO

Desde 1980, el Dr. Kotliroff ha ayudado a miles de pacientes de todo el mundo con sus fórmulas únicas y ahora tú también tendrás la oportunidad de oro de asistir a su evento online en directo y de comprender tu problema, así como de aprender de él sobre su excepcional fórmula. Va a ser un evento online en directo especial y para entender su fórmula secreta, ¡únete a nosotros!

AQUÍ HAY UNA LISTA DE TODAS LAS ENFERMEDADES PARA LAS QUE ESTE SEMINARIO WEB ES ADECUADO:

Encuentra tu (s) enfermedad (s) escribiendo el nombre de tu enfermedad.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Free Training Online Live Event Reveals…

HOW you can deal with your serious issues that arise out of your diseases WITHOUT feeling depressed or losing faith.
EVEN IF you have lost all the hopes, you can make it happen!

What You Will Learn In The Free Webinar:

Secret #1

Give your body the tools to defeat your disease/s.

Secret #2

Dealing with illness can drain you psychologically and emotionally. And so for treatment to be successful, we also need to prepare you for and help to defend you against these mental effects.

Secret #3

Successful treatments target the root problem. There are many ways just to treat pain, or obvious symptoms. We’re looking to treat the cause of the disease, and the disease’s ability to change your body. We’re focusing on the energy of the body, and the energies of disease.

Dr. Ricardo Kotliroff, Founder & CEO

Since 1980, Dr. Kotliroff has helped thousands of patients all over the globe with his one-of-a-kind formulas and now you will also have the golden opportunity to come to his online live event and understand your problem, and also learn from him about his remarkable formula. It is going to be a special online live event and to understand his secret formula, come and join us!

Here is a list of all the diseases that this Webinar is right for:

Find your disease/s by typing your disease name.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.